Over the fair me and a couple friends were hanging out by the campers. One of the guys that was there picked me up on his shoulders and started spinning. Finally after him spinning us he set me down and we both fell at the same time and somehow his knee hit my nose really hard. Right when it happened I didn’t move and when one of my other friends helped my up there my nose was bleeding really bad. My nose turned black and blue and got really big. We got ice on it as soon as we could because it was so big. We think it might be broken so today I am going to go get it checked out.

Leave a Reply

